GH Building Supplies - Suppliers of Sand, Stone, Bricks & Blocks - Truck and Digger Hire
Stellenbosch and Franschhoek South Africa
 

 
Postal Address

GH Building Supplies(PTY) LTD
PO Box 642
Stellenbosch
7599
South Africa

 
Tel:    021 883 3741
Fax: 021 883 9061
Physical Address

2 Porter Street
Stellenbosch
Western Cape Province
South Africa

Next to
Du Toit train station

 

 

Co Registration: 2000/012315/07
Vat No: 4040191431
 
Contacts
Managing Director:  

Quinten quinten@ghb.co.za
Operations Director:  
Bertus bertus@ghb.co.za
Marketing:   
Tertius tertius@ghb.co.za
Sales & Customer Care:  
Yvonne  yvonne@ghb.co.za
Maynard maynard@ghb.co.za
Accounts:  
Adri adri@ghb.co.za
 

GH Building Supplies - Suppliers of Sand, Stone, Bricks & Blocks - Truck and Digger Hire
Stellenbosch and Franschhoek South Africa


2015 GH Building Supplies (PTY) LTD
Suppliers of Sand Stone and Brick Products
All Rights Reserved
Design by
www.itworx.co.za